EST juhend 


By sharing user rights you can give other people access to your Smaily account.


Click on your name in the upper right corner of the page.



A dropdown menu opens. Click on "Preferences".



The account settings view will open. On the first page "My account" you can see and change your account main settings and also invite more users to the account. Click on "Invite users" to give access to the account to more people. A pop-up window will appear that asks you to enter the email address. Enter the email of the person you want to share the user rights with and click "OK".



The new added user will receive an email invitation. After clicking on the link in the email the new user has to authorize himself/herself by logging in (either using Google, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn or Microsoft account). The invitation is valid for up to 24 h. When the new user didn't log in during the time when the invitation was still valid, then it is possible to resend the invitation.




Every time you log in, use the same authorization method you used when you created your account, else a new account will be created. For example, when you created your account by logging in with Facebook, use Facebook also next time you log in - when you log in with Google, a new account will be created.




Kasutajaõiguste jagamine


Kasutusõiguste jagamisega saad anda soovitud inimestele ligipääsu oma Smaily kontole.


Kliki oma nimel, mis on lehekülje paremal üleval nurgas. Avaneb rippmenüü. Kliki sealt valikul "Seaded" ("Preferences").


Avaneb konto seadete vaade. Seadete all esimesel vahelehel kuvatakse konto üldseaded ja saab lisada juurde kasutajad ning vaadata/muuta olemasolevaid konto kasutajaid. Kontole kasutuskutse saatmiseks kliki nupul "Saada kutse". Avaneb hüpikaken, kuhu tuleb kirjutada emaili aadress, kellele kutse saata ning vajutada ok.


Lisatud emailile saadetakse Smaily kasutamise kutse. Uus kasutaja peab sisse logides valima sellise konto, millega soovib end autoriseerida (kas siis Google, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn või Microsofti konto). Kutse kehtib 24 h, mille möödudes on võimalik see uuesti saata, juhul kui uus kasutaja enne seda sisse logida ei jõudnud.


Pane tähele, et järgmine kord sisse logides tuleks kasutada seda sama autoriseerimise viisi, mis esimesel korral valiti, muidu luuakse uute tunnustega sisse logides ka uus konto. Näiteks kui logisid kontot luues sisse Facebookiga, logi ka järgmine kord sisse Facebookiga - Googlega sisse logides luuakse juba uus konto.